

2018 Ladbrokes World Grand Prix - Provisional Format

Preston Guildhall, Monday 19th – Sunday 25th February 2018

Date	Roun d No	Session Time	No. of tables	Match number / fixture				Standard Ticketr*		Concession Tickets*	
									Allday	Per Sessian	Allday
Mon 19	1	7pm	2	1. Ronnie O'Sullivan v Robert Milkins	8. Luca Brecel V Michael Georgiou	2. Martin Gould V Yan Bingtao	6. Ryan Day V Jack Lisowski	£17		€1 3	
Tue 20	1	1pm	2	3. Mark Allen V Xiao Guodong	4. John Higgins V Ali Carter	7. Stephen Maguire V Li Hang	10. Graeme Dott V Joe Perry	€13	£25	£9	€17
	1	7pm	2	9. Judd Trump V Michael White	5. Shaun Murphy V Ricky Walden	11. Neil Robertson V David Gilbert	15. Anthony McGill V Cao Yupeng	€17		€13	
Wed 21	1	1pm	2	12. Mark Selby V Jimmy Robertson	16. Mark Williams V Stuart Bingham	13. Ding Junhui V Mark King	14. Kyren Wilson V Mark Joyce	£13	£25	£9	£17
	2	7pm	2	17. Ronnie O'Sullivan v Yan Bingtao	18. Xiao Guodong v John Higgins	19, Winner of match 5 V Jack Lisowski	20. Stephen Maguire v Michael Georgiou	£17		£13	
Thu 22	2	1pm	2	22 (Winner of 11 & 12)	23 (Winner of 13 & 14)	21 (Winner of 9 & 10)	24 (Winner of 15 & 16)	£13	£25	£9	£17
	QF	7pm	2	QF1	QF2			£17		£13	
Fri 23	QF	1pm	1	QF3	QF4	er	£17		£13	£25	
	SF	7pm	1	SF1		-		€26	€36	£17	1 *25
Sat 24	SF	7pm	1	SF2				€26			
Sun 25	F	1pm	1	Final				€26			
	F	7pm	1	Final				€31	£46		

All rounds up to and including Round 2 will be best of 7 frames, Quarter Finals will be best of 9 frames, Semi Finals best of 11 frames, Final best of 19 frames (9/10)

From Monday 19 – Thursday 22nd unreserved seating will be in operation, from Friday 23rd onwards there will be reserved seating.

There are no afternoon sessions on Monday 19th and Saturday 24th

The Order of play for the Quarter and Semi Finals will be determined by the Tournament Director before the conclusion of the previous round, Players to appear circumstances permitting, *booking & postage fees not included